Posts

Showing posts from 2015

NEW Arabic for children class

In the name of Allah  Asssalamu alaykum dear sisters  It is our pleasure to inform you that: A new Children Arabic class will be lounched
Only for children aged 7- 12  ( boys and girls in one class )
( age 5 or 6 we will only  be accepted if they can read all Arabic letters well and be able to follow teacher's order well ) 
( age 12 and above girls please join adult Arabic class) ( age 12 and above boys please let us know if you wish to join this class )
Class time : Every Saturday ( starts on Nov 28 ,2015 )  5pm Makkah time / 2pm GMT UK /  9am EST 
Teacher: Sara Adel
How to register?
1)  give us your children's names ,age ,gander , your location 
2)  please let us know if any of your kids can not read Arabic letters 
2) skype ID of your kids or the parent

Changes in our class timings

In the name of Allah 
assalaamu alaykum dear sisters 
Here are some announcement for classes changed :
1)  ​Quran recitation with sis Hanan on every Thursday 
class time changed to be :  10:30am Makkah time - 12:00pm Makkah time  ( duration 1.5 hours ) 
​2)  Quran recitation -- with sis Amani   class  time changed to be : Every Sunday  8:00pm Makkah time 

3) Radiance for Faith --- with sis Um Yusuf every Monday class  time changed to be : 7:00pm Makkah time 
4)  Kids quran class for girls -- with sis Om Anas on Sunday class  time changed to be :  6:00pm Makkah time 
5)  Makhaarij & sifaat --- with sis Tahany on Wed this class will stop till teacher is able to return and continue  you are welcome to join same class on Saturday with another Teacher : sis Hanan  at 9:30pm Makkah time 
6)  Marriage, Motherhood &Me -- with sis Kathryn on Wed  as teacher will be travelling in the coming two weeks ,there are no lesson on Oct 14 & 21 of  2015  teacher will return to give lesson starting Oct 28,201…

Class announcments

In the name of Allah  Assalaamu alaykum dear sisters 
Here are some announcement for classes changed :
1)  ​ Usool al Tafseer   -- with brother Muhammaad  will start again to continue the book we did not finish ---  class will start on Oct 20,2015 ( Every Tuesday)  class time changed to be :  8:30pm Makkah time - 10:00pm Makkah time  ( duration 1.5 hours )  ( current 1:30pm EST , 6:30pm GMT )  sisters who had taken this lesson please review what you had taken before continue to new class , sisters who did not take this book , you may download from this link :   http://www.islamhouse.com/264106/en/en/books/Usool_At-Tafseer
any sister wish to join this class please send skype ID and download the bookto register the class and add you to class 

​2)  Quran recitation -- with sis Nagwa  class  time changed to be : Every Monday  9:00pm Makkah time  ( current 2:00pm EST , 7:00pm GMT )  any sister wish to join this class please send skype ID to register this class
3) please note : by end of Oct 25 ,2015 ( S…

Open registration: Quran recitation

In the name of Allah 
assalamu alaykum dear sisters
It is our pleasure and honor to inform you that a new Quran teacher has just joined our teaching team and plans to launch a new lesson for Quran recitation 
Class time : Every Saturday at 11pm Makkah time   ( 4pm EST / 9pm GMT ) Class duration : 1.5 hours  ​Class teacher name : Sahar Mohammadeen 
any sister wish to join this class please send your skype ID to register for this class to eman.deen.class@gmail.com ( or request me to add you over skype messenger ) 
jazakumu Allahu khairan 

OPEN registration: Gateway to Arabic books 1 and 2

In the name of Allah  asalamu alaykum dear sisters 
It is our honor and pleasure to inform you , our teacher sis Abeer had returned to give lesson, our new lessons will start Oct 5,2015
Gateway Arabic book 1 --- Every Monday at 9pm KSA 
Gateway Arabic book 2 -- Every Tuesday at 9pm KSA 

please download the book from link  Scroll down to find book link  http://www.kalamullah.com/learning-arabic.html
Time:  9pm KSA = currernt 2pm EST = 7pm UK  ( GMT ) 
**** any one who wishes to join class must register class by email eman.deen.class@gmail.com
in the email please tell me : 
1)  which class to add you: book 1 or book 2 
2) your skype ID 
3) download the book before joining the class
shall you have any further inquiry do not hesitate to let us know

NEW Class to increase your Faith

In the name of Allah 
Assalamu alaykum dear sisters 
Its our honor and pleasure to announce a new lesson to help you to increase your faith. 

New Lesson :   Radiance of Faith by : Imam Muwaffiq -ud-Deen al Maqdisee
Teacher : sis Um Yusuf   class time : Every Monday 8pm KSA ( Makkah time )  Starting Sep 21 ,2015 ( in sha Allah )  Duration of class : 1 hour 
any one wish to join this class must : 
1) send email to register with your skype ID 
2) stay regular to the class
3) enclosed is the book on attachement,  please download the book before join class 
The link for the book : http://islamicstudies.islammessage.com/panel/media/file/radiance%20of%20faith%20maqdisi.pdf
jazakumu Allahu khairan

Registration Open: NEW Quran recitation classes

In the name of Allah 
Assalamu alaykum dear sisters 
Its our honor and pleasure to announce a new Quran Recitation lesson to help you to increase your knowledge of Quran. 
New Lesson :   Quran Recitation
Teacher : sis Amani class time : Every Saturday 9pm KSA ( Makkah time )  Starting Sep 19,2015 ( in sha Allah )  Duration of class : 1.5 hour 
any one wish to join this class must : 
1) send email to register with your skype ID 
2) stay regular to the class

*************************************************
An Adult New Quran class for Brothers only also accept registration
Teacher : Brother Kareem Class time : Every Sunday 11pm KSA ( Makkah time ) starting Sep 20,2015 Class students : adult brothers only  ( from age 15 and up )
any one wish to attend the class ,must let the brother send the email to register with their own personal information, ( names , age, nationality ,current location etc... ) ,plus with their skype ID to request to join class
jazakumu Allahu khairan

NEW class: open registration: Sarf 1

In the name of Allah 
asalamu alaykum dear sisters 
Its our pleasure to inform you 
we are going to start Sarf book 1 again with our beloved teacher sis Mariem  on Sep 18 ,2015  11pm Makkah time 
any one wish to catch to start this lesson with teacher 
1)  send me back email with your skype ID to register the class 
2) download the book 
here is the link 
http://www.kalamullah.com/Books/Arabic_Tutor-Volume_one.pdf
3)  you must keep yourself regular to class 
barak Allahu feekum ​

NEW class: Al Tibyan fi Adab Hamalat al Quran

In the name of Allah 
Asalam alikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatu.
​Dear sister 
its our honor and pleasure to announce a new class 
Book name : Al Tibyan fi Adab Hamalat al Quran  writer : Imam Nawawi 
This book is very important for all Muslims to get benefit from. because its about Qur'an which teach us how to deal with people of Qur'an?  whats the importance of reading Quran and how a Qur'an teacher should be ? the etiquette of a quran student and Teacher,ahkam regarding quran and many more which we really need to know as a Muslim..
pls download the book to check if you are interested to join this class  This is the link :  http://www.islamicebooksonline.com/ddata/1139.pdf .​

​Class tiime :  Every Monday 9:30pm Makkah time ( starting April 6,2015 ) (  2:30pm EST / 7:30pm UK / 8:30pm Europe )  Teacher : sis Tahira ​
​any one wish to join class ,must send email to register with your skype ID 
barak Allahu feekum

NEW classes

In the name of Allah 
asalamu alaykum dear sister
its our pleasure to announce some changes of classes 
1)  New Quran recitation :
Every sunday ( Starting April 5 ,2015 ) 11pm Makkah time /4pm EST/ 9pm UK with sis Um 3marah 
2)  New Arabic classes - Madina book 1 & 2 -- with sis Zahraa : 
Madina book 2  Every Sunday ( Starting Mar 29,2015 ) 7:00pm Makkah time /12pm EST /5pm UK
​madina book 1​ ​Every Sunday ( Starting Mar 29,2015 ) 7:45pm Makkah time ​
​pls send email with your skype ID to register for class 
3) Kids quran class with brother Omar change to be every Saturday 10:00pm Makkah time 
4)  New Quran recitation ​with sis Dalia 
Every Wednesday 8:00am Makkah time / 1am EST / 6:00am UK Every Thursday  8:00am Makkah time / 1am EST / 6:00am UK
​ ​pls send email with your skype ID to register for class 
​ ​5) Quran recitation with sis Nagwa is back to normal ,pls kindly join us 
6)  Quran memorization class with sis marwa : you can join it after join the quran recitation with sis Nagwa or Om Anas ​

NEW Classes

In the name of Allah of Allah 
Assalamu alaykum daer sisters 
We like to announce few class changes ,pls kindly adjust your own time table 

1)  Sis Dr. soheir this month is going to travel to UK we may stop for about one month no lessons 
2)  Sis Nagwa also will stop lesson for about 3-4 weeks because of her son in law is very ill.
3)  Hadeeth - Riyaaad asSaleeheen --- changed to every Monday at 9:30pm Makkah time  pls join us 
4)  Quran recitation with sis Iman on Sunday changed to every 

Saturday at 10:30pm Makkah time  ( 3:30pm EST / 7:30pm UK ) ,pls join class on time 
5)  New classes open for registration :
Quran recitation :  Every Tuesday -- sis Om Anas  timing :  10:00pm Makkah time / 3pm EST / 7pm UK time  
Qayedah alnouraniyah : Every Sunday -- sis Om Anas  timing :  11:00pm Makkah time / 4pm EST / 8pm UK time 
Quran tajuweed rules book 1 : with sis Noha  Timing : every Monday 5:30am Makkah time / Sunday 10:30pm EST / 
( Quran recitation with sis Noha on Monday 5:30am canceled ) 
Quran recit…

NEW CLASS: Gateway to Arabic by teacher Zahraa

In the name of Allah  Assalamu alaykum dear sisters 
Our teacher's sister Abeer mother had car accident.  She needs to take care of her mum ,so the classes had been stopped stopped. Please kindly make duaa for her mum.
With Allah's mercy and blessing we found a good teacher who is going to start lesson from page one again.
If you wish to attend please kindly send your skype ID to eman.deen.class@gmail.com
Gateway Arabic book 1 class :  New Teacher : sister Zahraa 
Class time : every Monday  7:45pm Makkah time (  11:45pm EST / 4:45 pm UK )  duration of class : 45 minutes 
Gateway Arabic book 2 class : 
Class time : every Monday  7:45pm Makkah time (  11:00pm EST / 4:00 pm UK )  ​duration of class :45 minutes 
If you wish to attend class please download the book from this link 
http://www.kalamullah.com/Books/GateWay%20to%20Arabic%20Book%201.pdf
https://www.kalamullah.com/Books/GateWay%20to%20Arabic%20Book%202.pdf

NEW CLASS: The Book of Iman by teacher Asma

In the name of Allah 
Asaalamu alaykum dear sisters 
we plan to open a new class to help you to increase on your faith 
the book name is : 
The Book of Emaan According to the Classical Works of Shaikhul-Islam  by Dr. Muhammad Naim Yasin(Author)
Teacher : sister Asma   ( who has master degree from al Azhar university and is currently teaching there ) 
class time : every Monday :   9 :00-   10:00 pm Makkah time / 1pm EST / 6pm UK time  ( starting Mar 2 2015 ) in sha Allah 
Book Of Emaan ( Ibn Taymiyah ) According To The Classical Works Of Shaikhul-Islam ( Ibn Taymiyah ) According the most noble knowledge a man can learn and teach to others is the bases of belief (emaan) and its requirements. The Best precautionary measures he can protect himself with is the knowledge of the characteristics of disbelief (Kufr), its causes and exigencies. If man has insight into these two important things, he will know the way of his happiness and follow it, and avoid the way of his misery. In this book, we…