NEW Quran Class


بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ

New quran recitation arrangement

As teacher sister Mona Ghanem is giving twice a week Quran recitation class, to benefit all sisters with a smaller class to have time with teacher, you are now recommended to choose one of the class time to join 

Class A : at 5:00am KSA time on Saturday ( old class remaind the same on May 28 ) 

To join Saturday class A , please add work_for_hereafter to Skype

Class B:  at 5:00am KSA time on Friday ( new class starting May 27 2022 ) 

To join Friday class B   please add work_for_hereafter on Skype

Note: If you are in both rooms, please choose either class A or class B to stay, as you are allowed just one class from the same teacher, and to choose one of them to join,  or else you will be removed by class admin without further notice, so please choose ( either Friday or Saturday ), barak Allahu feekum 


NEW Quran Class

بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ 
A new Quran recitation class is now opened for registration (Starting May 27, 2022) 
 Class time: Friday 5am KSA time 
 Teacher: sis Noha Mohammad 
 Any one wish to join, pleaase add work_for_hereafter on Skype 
barak Allahu feekum

Surah Baqarah Memorisation

 


📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣

بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ

  New class arrangement for surat alBaqara memorization with teacher Mona Kamel * *

Surat alBaqara memorization class @all will be aralled into two new classes as following: 

Class A: (for Asian time zone sisters) ,weekly two classes 

Class time: Every Thursday (starting May 12) 11am KSA + every Saturday (starting May 14) 12pm KSA 

Class B: (for Europe / USA / Canada time zone sisters), weekly two classes 

Class time: Every Wednesday (starting May 11) 11pm KSA + every Sunday (starting May 15) 11pm KSA 

** Note: all students who had joined sisters Mona previous memorization class, pls click to join to choose A or B class that you wish to attend, you can only choose one of them , either A or B, all students must join and stay regular to attend this memorization class ,if any student who missed class more than 3 times without sending apology ,will be removed automatically later without further notice.

* To Join class A (Asian sisters time zone ) , please add work_for_hereafter  to join this class on Thurs 11am + Sat 12pm *

*To Join class B ( Europe US/Canada sisters time zone ) , please add work_for_hereafter  to join this class on Wed + Sun 11pm KSA class *

Note : you are allowed to join just one of them ,pls do * NOT * join both class as you will be removed if do so , your kind cooperation will be much appreciated 

Barak Allahu feekum 

📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣


Ijazah in Tajweed Rules- teacher training

 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣

بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ

  New class for “ * Ijazah tajweed rules teacher training class * is opened now for registration

Purpose of this workshop class: to train students who already have good knowledge of tajweed rules to practice and apply them in reading, and further to learn the skills how to correct and teach others.

Class teacher: teacher Marwa alGindy

Class time: Every Thursday 11pm KSA time (starting May 12, 2022)

* Note: all students who wish to attend, must already have sister Marwa tajweed rules ijazah certificate, or any other teacher’s tajweed rules certificate to be able to attend this class *

pls type ** Teacher training   ** in private to sister eman skype ID  work_for_hereafter  https://join.skype.com/invite/njUH0GRvRy7W * also you must send with the certificate (ijazah) you received from teacher to sister Eman **, so that you can be added to the class room

** students who did not have ijazah on tajweed rules with any teacher is not allowed to join this class, but you can still attend this class as listener to benefit from teacher’s teaching, please add work_for_hereafter in order to be added to Listener class room  

, all Barak Allahu feekum

📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣


Eid Holiday

 📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣

بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ

Hope you all had enjoyed a beautiful Ramadan and happy Eid

Pls note our class will be back to normal starting Monday ,May 9 5:30am KSA time ( Sun May 8 10:30pm East USA /Canada time )

 Update May 2022 class timetable of your location/time zone  is now ready under your request.

Please request timetable by sending message to skype ID 

https://join.skype.com/invite/njUH0GRvRy7W

( Note: any request in main group here for the timetable will not be accepted, please only request in private message chat box with sis Eman )   l

If you find any mistake over timetable, pls kindly notify me all to correct.

Jazakumu Allahu khairan 

📣📣📣📣📣 📣📣📣📣📣


NEW Quran Classes


بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ

 3 New Quran recitation classes all are opened for registration

Teacher: sister Mona Kamel 

Class A:  Tuesday 5:30am KSA time (Mon 10:30pm EST / 8:30am Bangladesh time )

Starting: May 10 ,2022 ( after Eid ) 

Class B:  Thursday 11am KSA time (4am EST / 2ppm Bangladesh time / 9am UK time) 

Starting May 12, 2022 (after Eid) 

Class C: Saturday 12pm KSA time (5am EST / 3pm Bangladesh time / 10am UK time )

Starting May 14, 2022 (after Eid) 

To join please add work_for_hereafter to Skype contacts

Jazakumu Allahu khairan



Eid Mubarak!

بِسۡمِ اللهِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِيۡمِ
عيد مبارك (eid)
🌙EID UL ADHA MUBARAK to you all, my beloved sisters !!
🌙عيد مبــــــــــــــــــــارك🌙
الله اكبر الله اكبر الله اكبر
لا إله إلا الله ألله أكبر
ألله أكبر ولله الحمد
Taqabbal'Allahu Minna wa Minkum.May Allah accept it from us and you.
🌹May Allahﷻ bless you and your loved ones with good health, peace, prosperity and happiness. Ameen!
🌹May Allahﷻ accept from you your Dhul Hijjah fasting, qiyam, tilawah, sadaqah, Sacrifice (Zabiha) & all Ibadah.
🌹May Allahﷻ shower His mercy on us & grant us Peace & Tranquility that may transcend across the entire globe.
🌹May we be of those freed from Hellfire & forgiven by Allah ﷻ
آمــــــــــين
    Ple(tubelight)se Note    
 (tubelight)
 *our classes will stop from July 31 2020 and )resume after Eid , (Saturday, August 8 , 2020 at 5:00am KSA in shaa Allah * .  pls join back classes on time
Wishing you and your family the best of greetings, & a Blessed & Joyous Eid with the best eman and health.❤️

Please remember our teachers, students, and the Work for Hereafter team admins in all your good duas. May Allah reward you all and accept it from all of us. Ameen Ya Rabb
            E((eid)
ift)d Mubarak